List of CEO / Chairman / MD of Indian Public Sector Bank | Indian Private Sector Bank Head Name

List of CEO / Chairman / MD of Indian Public Sector Bank | Indian Private Sector Bank Head Name, PSU Bank Heads List PDF 2018 | MD & CEO of Public Sector Banks, [Latest Updated PDF] List of the Chairman/Managing Directors of Banks इंडियन पब्लिक सेक्टर बैंक के सीईओ / अध्यक्ष / एमडी की सूची

Dear Candidates, our team seen many questions was based on Public Sector Bank Heads List PDF 2019 in various exams like SBI PO, RRB PO, SBI Clerk, IBPS PO, IBPS Clerk, RRB Clerk, RBI Assistant and others. Questions based on Public Sector Bank Heads List PDF 2018 are always being asked in SBI, IBPS, SSC & various competitive exams. You can check the List of CEO / Chairman / MD of Indian Bank.

List of CEO / Chairman / MD of Indian Public Sector Bank {PSBs}

Public Sector Banks and their CEOs & MDs

** MD: – Managing Director

** CEO: – Chief Executive Officer

List of CEO : Chairman : MD of Indian Public Sector Bank

If you are preparing for IBPS, RRB, SBI and other Banking Sector Exams, then you might be questioned about the current Chief Executing Officers (CEOs), Chairman & Managing Directors (CMDs) or Heads of the Indian Banks {Public Sector Banks}.

Bank Managing Director and Chief Executing Officer
State Banks of India Rajnish Kumar (Chairman)
Allahabad Bank Usha Ananthasubramanian (MD & CEO)
Andhra Bank Suresh N. Patel (MD & CEO)
Bank of Baroda Ravi Venkatesan (Non-Executive Chairman)

P. S. Jayakumar (MD & CEO)

Bank of India G. Padmanabhan (Non-Executive Chairman)

Dinabandhu Mohapatra (MD & CEO)

Bank of Maharashtra Ravindra Prabhakar Marathe (MD & CEO)
Canara Bank T N Manoharan (Chairman)

Rakesh Sharma (MD & CEO)

Central Bank of India Rajeev Rishi (CMD)
Corporation Bank Jai Kumar Garg (MD & CEO)
Dena Bank Ashwani Kumar (CMD)
IDBI Bank Ltd Mahesh Kumar Jain (MD & CEO)
Indian Bank T C Venkat Subramanian (Non-Executive Chairman)

Kishore Piraji Kharat (MD & CEO)

Indian Overseas Bank T C A Ranganathan (Non-Executive Chairman)

R. Subramaniakumar (MD & CEO)

Oriental Bank of Commerce Mukesh Kumar Jain (MD & CEO)
Punjab And Sind Bank Jatinder Bir Singh (CMD)
Punjab National Bank Sunil Mehta (MD & CEO)

Sunil Mehta (Non-Executive Chairman)

*Both are different Person!

Syndicate Bank Melwyn Rego (MD & CEO)
UCO Bank Ravi Krishan Takkar (MD & CEO)
Union Bank of India Rajkiran Rai G (MD & CEO)
United Bank of India Pawan Kumar Bajaj (MD & CEO)
Vijaya Bank G Narayanan (Non-Executive Chairman)

R.A. Sankara Narayanan (MD & CEO)

Private Sector Banks and their CEOs & MDs

Name of the Bank CEO / CMD / Head
Axis Bank Dr. Sanjeev Misra (Non-Executive Chairman)

Shikha Sharma (MD & CEO)

AU Small Finance Bank Mannil Venugopalan (Chairman)

Sanjay Agarwal (MD & CEO)

Bandhan Bank Chandra Shekhar Ghosh (MD & Chairman)
Capital Small Finance Bank Sarvjit Singh Samra (Managing Director)
Catholic Syrian Bank T. S. Anantharaman (Chairman)

C. VR. Rajendran (MD & CEO)

City Union Bank Dr. N. Kamakodi (MD & CEO)
Development Credit Bank Nasser Munjee (Chairman)

Murali M. Natrajan (MD & CEO)

Dhanalakshmi Bank Jayaram Nagar (Non-Executive Chairman)

G. Sreeram (MD & CEO)

ESAF Small Finance Bank Limited R Prabha (Chairmen)

K Paul Thomas (MD & CEO)

Federal Bank Shyam Srinivasan (MD & CEO)
HDFC Bank Aditya Puri (MD)
ICICI Bank M. K. Sharma (Chairman)

Chanda Kochhar (MD & CEO)

IDFC Bank Sunil Kakar (MD & CEO)
IndusInd Bank R Seshasayee (Chairman)

Romesh Sobti (MD & CEO)

Jammu & Kashmir Bank Parvez Ahmed (Chairman & CEO)
Karnataka Bank P. Jayarama Bhat (Non-Executive Chairman)

Mahabaleshwara M. S (MD & CEO)

Karur Vysya Bank P. R. Seshadri (MD & CEO)
Kotak Mahindra Bank Dr. Shankar Acharya (Non-Executive Chairman)

Uday Kotak (MD & CEO)

Lakshmi Vilas Bank Parthasarathi Mukherjee (MD & CEO)
Nainital Bank Mukesh Sharma (Cahirman & CEO)
North East Small Finance Bank Deep Chandra Joshi (Independent Director)

Rupali Kalita (MD & CEO)

RBL Bank Vishwavir Ahuja (MD & CEO
Ujjivan Small Finance Bank Samit Ghosh (MD & CEO)
Suryoday Small Finance Bank Sheela Bhide ( Chairperson)

R Baskar Babu (MD & CEO)

Tamil Nadu Mercantile Bank Thiru K.V. Rama Moorthy (MD & CEO)
South Indian Bank Salim Gangadharan (Non-Executive Chairman

V. G. Mathew (MD & CEO)

Utkarsh Small Finance Bank Govind Singh ( MD & CEO)
Yes Bank Rana Kapoor (MD & CEO)

Who is the CEO/MD/ Chairman of India Post Payment Banks (IPPB)

IPPB has been established as a Public Limited Company under the Department of Posts with 100% GOI equity. IPPB will soon start its operations as the bank got the final licence from RBI on 20th January 2017. The Government has appointed Suresh Sethi as the interim Managing Director and Chief Executing Officer of IPPB on 23rd October 2017.

IBPS, SSC, SBI Bank, RRB PO, Clerk General Knowledge pdf– 

Check IBPS Current Affairs Important Questions Part 1 हिंदी पीडीऍफ़ IBPS Current Affairs Important Questions Part 2 हिंदी पीडीऍफ़ 
Check IBPS Current Affairs Important Questions Part 3 हिंदी पीडीऍफ़  IBPS सामयिकी  Important Questions Part 4 हिंदी पीडीऍफ़ 
बैंकिंग और वित्त संक्षेप नाम Important Banking & Finance Abbreviations PDF   बैंकिंग जागरूकता  Notes for IBPS Exam List of Bank Tagline, Headquarter
List of National and International Days IBPS PO Interview Questions with Answer | Bank Interview Preparation Tips
कंप्यूटर जागरूकता Questions pdf for IBPS RRB Exam in Hindi  क्वांटिटेटिव एप्टीटुड  Study Material for IBPS, RRB, SBI   
प्रमुख अंतर्राष्ट्रीय तिथियाँचक्रवातों के नामनदियों के किनारोंपर बसे प्रमुख नगर/शहर List of Longest, Biggest, Highest in India in Hindi
List of Countries, Capitals with Currency, & Languages   List of Cabinet Ministers of India 2018

Thanks to visit the List of CEO / Chairman / MD of Indian Public Sector Bank. Candidates if this article is useful for you, then please share this on the social networking sites.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *