List of 56 “Regional Rural Bank” (RRBs) in India State-Wise List Download pdf

List of 56 “Regional Rural Bank” (RRBs) in India, Regional Rural Banks (State-Wise List), Regional Rural Banks in Haryana, UP, MP, Rajasthan, HP, Assam, Bihar | Total 56 RRB Bank in India and their Headquarter Name List, Rajasthan Ksethriya Gramin Bank List, Regional Rural Banks in India – Sponsor Bank

The Regional Rural Banks {RRBs} are local level banking organizations operating in different Every State. Regional Rural Banks have been created with a view to serve primarily the rural areas of India with basic banking and financial services. However, Regional Rural Banks may have branches set up for urban operations and their area of operation may include urban areas too. IBPS had conducted the recruitment for the all RRBs Banks.

Check : – List of PSB Banks Under IBPS 

List of “Regional Rural Bank” (RRBs) State Wise pdf download

: – In this article, our team provides you the list of all regional rural banks {RRBs} and their states of operation and their sponsor banks.  Download the List of Regional Rural Bank” (RRBs) under IBPS. The Exam Notification for IBPS CWE VII Office Assistant and Officer Scale I, II, III was released just a few days ago on the official web portal of the Institute of Banking Personnel Selection.

IBPS Official website

It basically marked the commencement of various IBPS Exam Advertisement for the Year 2019. You can check the complete list of the Banks which comes under the IBPS organization.

State Wise Complete List of “Regional Rural Banks” & RRB Headquarter Name

RRB’s Name of the State Sponsor Bank
Allahabad Gramin Bank UP Allahabad Bank
Andhra Pradesh Grameena Vikas Bank Andhra Pradesh {AP} SBI
Andhra Pragathi Grameena Bank Andhra Pradesh {AP} Syndicate Bank
Arunachal Pradesh Rural Bank Arunachal Pradesh SBI
Aryavart Gramin Bank Uttar Pradesh Bank of India
Assam Gramin Vikash Bank Assam United Bank of India
Baitanri Gramya Bank Orissa Bank of India
Ballia Etawah Gramin Bank UP Central Bank of India
Bangiya Gramin Vikash Bank West Bengal {WB} United Bank of India
Baroda Gujarat Gramin Bank Gujarat Bank of Baroda
Baroda Rajasthan Gramin Bank Rajasthan Bank of Baroda
Baroda UP Gramin Bank UP Bank of Baroda
Bihar Kshetriya Gramin Bank Bihar UCO Bank
Cauvery Kalpatharu Grameena Bank Karnataka SBI
Chaitanya Godavari Grameena Bank Andhra Pradesh Andhra Bank
Chhatisgarh Gramin Bank Chhatisgarh SBI
Chikmagalur Kodagu Grameena Bank Karnataka Corporation Bank
Deecan Grameena Bank Andhra Pradesh SBI
Dena Gujarat Gramin Bank Gujarat Dena Bank
Durg Rajnandgaon Gramin Bank Chhatisgarh Dena Bank
Ellaquai Dehati Bank JK SBI
Gurgaon Gramin Bank Haryana Syndicate Bank
Hadoti Kshetriya Gramin Bank Rajasthan Central Bank of India
Haryana Gramin Bank Haryana PNB
Himachal Gramin Bank HP Punjab National Bank
J&K Grameen Bank JK J&K Bank Ltd.
Jaipur Thar Gramin Bank Rajasthan UCO Bank
Jhabua Dhar Kshetriya Gramin Bank MP BOB
Jharkhand Gramin Bank Jharkhand Bank of India
Kalinga Gramya Bank Orissa UCO Bank
Karnataka Vikas Grameen Bank Karnataka Syndicate Bank
Kashi Gomti Samyut Gramin Bank UP Union Bank of India
Krishna Grameena Bank Karnataka State Bank of India
Kshetriya Kisan Gramin Bank Uttar Pradesh UP State Cooperative Bank
Langpi Dehangi Rural Bank Assam State Bank of India
Madhya Bharath Gramin Bank MP SBI
Madhya Bihar Gramin Bank Bihar Punjab National Bank
Mahakaushal Kshetriya Gramin Bank MP UCO Bank
Maharashtra Gramin Bank Maharashtra Bank of Maharashtra
Malwa Gramin Bank Punjab SBI
Manipur Rural Bank Manipur United Bank of India
Meghalaya Rural Bank Meghalaya SBI
Mewar Anchalik Gramin Bank Rajasthan Bank of Rajasthan
MGB Gramin Bank uRajasthan SBI
Mizoram Rural Bank Mizoram SBI
Nagaland Rural Bank Nagaland SBI
Nainital Almora Kshetriya Bank Uttarakhand BOB
Narmada Malwa Gramin Bank MP Bank of India
Neelachal Gramya Bank Orissa Indian Overseas Bank
North Malabar GraminBank Kerala Syndicate Bank
Pallavan Grama Bank Tamil Nadu Indian Bank
Pandyan Grama Bank Tamil Nadu Indian Overseas Bank
Parvatiya Gramin Bank Haryana SBI
Paschim Banga Gramin Bank West Bengal UCO Bank
Pragathi Gramin Bank Karnataka Canara Bank
Prathma Bank UP Syndicate Bank
Puduvai Bharthiar Grama Bank Pondicherry Indian Bank
Punjab Gramin Bank Punjab PNB
Purvanchal Gramin Bank UP SBI
Rajasthan Gramin Bank Rajasthan PNB
Rewa Sidhi  Gramin Bank MP UBI
Rushikulya Gramya Bank Orissa Andhra Bank
Samastipur Kshetriya Gramin Bank Bihar State Bank of India
Saptagiri Grameena Bank Andhra Pradesh Indian Bank
Sarva UP Gramin Bank UP Punjab National Bank
Satpura Narmada Kshetriya Gramin Bank MP Central Bank of India
Saurashtra Gramin Bank Gujarat State Bank of Saurashtra
Sharda Gramin Bank MP Allahabad Bank
Shreyas Gramin Bank UP Canara Bank
South Malabar Gramin Bank Kerala Canara Bank
Surguja Kshetriya Gramin Bank Chhatisgarh Central Bank of India
Sutlej Gramin Bank Punjab Punjab and Sind Bank
Tripura Gramin Bank Tripura United Bank of India
Utkal Gramya Bank Orissa State Bank of India
Uttar Banga Kshetriya Gramin Bank West Bengal Central Bank of India
Uttar Bihar Gramin Bank Bihar Central Bank of India
Uttaranchal Gramin Bank Uttarakhand State Bank of India
Vananchal Gramin Bank Jharkhand State Bank of India
Vidharbha Kshetriya Gramin Bank Maharashtra Central Bank of India
Vidisha Bhopal Kshetriya Gramin Bank MP State Bank of Indore
Visveshvaraya Grameena Bank Karnataka Vijaya Bank
Wainganga Krishan Gramin Bank Maharashtra Bank of India

Thanks to visit the List of 56 “Regional Rural Bank” (RRBs) in India . Here you can get the complete details regarding the IBPS Notification, Syllabus, Exam Pattern, Preparation Tips, Preparation Tricks, Exam Strategy, Cut off, Result, Merit List, Subject Wise Study Material  and others.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *